Join For Free Now

Create your free profile using the form below.

Sign up on the 100% free online dating site that connects you too sexy local singles today! No kidding !That's right: You can browse thousands of personals and chat or meet new hot women and men. If you are looking to get laid you have found the right place !! Start meeting singles near you now, don't just sit there. Right now as you read this, new people in your area are joining the site,making this site one of the top 10 dating websites & best of all ; getting laid. Fun and Free experiences await you within minutes of signing up. Join chatrooms, create your profile, and see who's out there.

Find all the hot people in your area or other areas that want exactly what you want.... a real good time. We offer 100% free online dating for everyone, including seniors, white singles, black singles, Asians, Latinos, Latinas,Indians and everyone you can imagine,from around the world. We are talking about from regular to exotic; girl next door to porn star !!!. Forget old school dating, searching classifieds, or messing around and getting no action !!! Our members are happy with the results they are having, and we are sure you will be too. Find out who's out there by signing up on our free online dating site now!. Get laid today.

The hookup possibilities are endless. The amount of sexy members are countless. And Getting Laid is made easy. Join now.


Woman, 22 years old

Youngstown, Ohio

Basic Information

Age 22
Location Youngstown/Ohio
Height 5'7''
Body Type Slim
Race White
Languages English

About Carla

I have been single for over two years now and I think it's time to at least see what's out there.
I am happy being single and do not need a man in my life, but there are definitely a few things about being in a relationship that I miss. I'm not quite sure what I'm looking for at this point...maybe just flirting, or potentially something more serious with the right person.
I am young at 22, but I would consider myself to be mature for my age and down to earth. I live alone, work two jobs, have my own car, and have goals that I work every day to reach. Physically, I am heavier set, but not huge. I have brown hair and brown eyes and am pretty damn short. Mixed race.
I love animals and enjoy doing things like camping, road trips, traveling, watching movies, and trying new foods.
I would like to meet someone that is no older than 33 who is open to something more serious if there is mutual interest. Love of animals is a must as I have a few myself. Physically, I'm attracted to taller men (5'10-6'3ish) with an average build to a few extra pounds. I'd really like to meet someone who knows what they want in life and appreciates the little things.
If you think you fit what I'm looking for, and I've peaked your interest as well...I'd love to hear from you. Please attach a picture or two and a little bit about yourself with your response and change the subject to your favorite food. If I'm also interested, I will message back with a picture as well.

View More Of Her Photos:

Members Only

Members Only

Members Only

Members Only

What Carla Looking For?

Seeking Man
Gender Woman
Interested Other,
Hair Color Brunette
Eye Color Brown
Profession Administrative
Member ID 9184095523